Gage County Tourism facebook page
Come Visit Gage County!
Have Questions? Call Us:
(402) 205-3292
Event Calendar - Gage County Tourism
Mon Apr 01 01:00:01 EDT 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Mar 31 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-03-31 13:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball
2019-03-31 14:00:01.0 - Spring Bridal Fair
2019-03-31 15:00:01.0 - Film: Willa Cather: The Road is All
2019-03-31 15:00:01.0 - SCC Softball


Mon Apr 01 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-01 13:00:01.0 - Southern Comforts Tickets on Sale at the Beatrice Community Players


Tue Apr 02 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-02 19:30:01.0 - Classic Country Jam


Wed Apr 03 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Thu Apr 04 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Fri Apr 05 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-05 20:30:01.0 - Southern Comforts at the Beatrice Community Players


Sat Apr 06 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-06 14:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball
2019-04-06 19:00:01.0 - Brews, Brats, & Jerky
2019-04-06 20:30:01.0 - Southern Comforts at the Beatrice Community Players


Sun Apr 07 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-07 14:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball
2019-04-07 15:00:01.0 - Southern Comforts at the Beatrice Community Players


Mon Apr 08 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-08 17:00:01.0 - SCC Softball


Tue Apr 09 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-09 19:30:01.0 - Classic Country Jam


Wed Apr 10 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Thu Apr 11 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-11 19:00:01.0 - Quick Cooker = Quick Meals!


Fri Apr 12 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-12 19:00:01.0 - Easter Supper & Jalan
2019-04-12 19:00:01.0 - Adult and Teen Challenge Women's Center Evening of Impact
2019-04-12 20:30:01.0 - Southern Comforts at the Beatrice Community Players


Sat Apr 13 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-13 14:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball
2019-04-13 20:30:01.0 - Southern Comforts at the Beatrice Community Players


Sun Apr 14 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-14 13:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball
2019-04-14 15:00:01.0 - Southern Comforts at the Beatrice Community Players


Mon Apr 15 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Tue Apr 16 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-16 15:00:01.0 - SCC Softball
2019-04-16 19:30:01.0 - Classic Country Jam


Wed Apr 17 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-17 15:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball
2019-04-17 17:00:01.0 - Unwind Wednesdays at Tall Tree Tastings


Thu Apr 18 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-18 19:00:01.0 - Sip N' Paint - Spring


Fri Apr 19 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-19 16:00:01.0 - SCC Softball
2019-04-19 20:00:01.0 - Tall Tree Bingo


Sat Apr 20 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Sun Apr 21 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Mon Apr 22 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Tue Apr 23 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-23 19:30:01.0 - Classic Country Jam


Wed Apr 24 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-24 12:00:01.0 - Connecting Entrepreneurial Communities Conference 2019


Thu Apr 25 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-24 12:00:01.0 - Connecting Entrepreneurial Communities Conference 2019
2019-04-25 20:00:01.0 - Jordan Feliz - The Changed Tour


Fri Apr 26 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-26 19:00:01.0 - PALS Brew and BBQ


Sat Apr 27 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-27 11:00:01.0 - Healthy Kids DAy
2019-04-27 11:00:01.0 - Jackson's 4th Annual Golf Tournament
2019-04-27 17:00:01.0 - Gage County Relay for Life Event
2019-04-27 17:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball


Sun Apr 28 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-28 13:00:01.0 - SCC Baseball
2019-04-28 14:00:01.0 - Make a Metal Marvel - Spring


Mon Apr 29 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Tue Apr 30 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-04-30 19:30:01.0 - Classic Country Jam


Wed May 01 01:00:01 EDT 2019    


Thu May 02 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-05-02 19:00:01.0 - Traubel's Popcorn Five Year Anniversary Celebration


Fri May 03 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-05-03 20:00:01.0 - Beatrice Speedway Races - Opening Night


Sat May 04 01:00:01 EDT 2019    
2019-05-04 09:00:01.0 - Odell Community Garage Sale